Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Merseyside Aquarist Society, UK - Fortnightly meeting
Beginning DateTime 11th June 2012 Monday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 11th June 2012 Monday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Liverpool, UK
Contact gordonkehoe@yahoo.co.uk
Description The Merseyside AS meetings commence at 8.00pm, for 8.30pm start, on the second and fourth Monday
of each month at the:

Wavertree Cricket Club
Long Lane, Wavertree, Liverpool, L15
Ph: 0151-733 0340

The Society issues a bi-monthly News Letter, which contains articles by members and write-ups of recent and forthcoming meetings, outings and social events etc. For further details of the society venue, forthcoming meetings, or membership details, please contact the Chairman or Treasurer at: gordonkehoe@yahoo.co.uk

For details visit:
http://merseysideaquarist.tripod.com/Merseyside%20AS%20Today.htm
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
Jump to the 1st Event 8th June 2009 Monday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday




This event comes from Aquarium Home Care
http://aquariumhomecare.com