Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Pioneer Valley Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Pioneer Valley Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 3rd December 2013 Tuesday   3:00 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 9:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 3rd December 2013 Tuesday   11:00 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 17:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location
Contact
Description PIONEER VALLEY AQUARIUM SOCIETY holds monthly meetings on the 1st Tuesday of the month

(except July & August)

Meetings are at the Springfield Science Museum at 7PM.

Our activities include Bowl Show, Mini Auction, Refreshments and great speakers!

Free parking is available in the lots on Edwards Street.

For details visit :
http://www.pvas.net
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 6th April 2010 Tuesday
Last Modified 6th April 2010 Tuesday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads