Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Michigan Killifish Association, USA - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Michigan Killifish Association, USA - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 5th December 2013 Thursday   18:30 (GMT-06:00)     5th 19:30 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 5th December 2013 Thursday   20:30 (GMT-06:00)     5th 21:30 (GMT-05:00)
Location Michigan, USA
Contact
Description MONTHLY MEETINGS

Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday of each month starting at 7:30pm. Join us each month for a special presentation and auction.

Oak Park Community Center
14300 Oak Park Blvd, Room 5
Oak Park, MI 48237

For detials, visit: Michigan Killifish Association
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Thursday
Jump to the 1st Event 6th August 2009 Thursday
Last Modified 18th July 2009 Saturday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads