http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Dunstable & District Aquarist Society, Uk - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Dunstable & District Aquarist Society, Uk - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 11th December 2013 Wednesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 11th December 2013 Wednesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Slip End Village Hall
Contact
Description Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at Slip End Village Hall and start at 8pm. Full details of the next meeting and future meeting and events can be found on our diary page. Take a look at our contact us page for directions and contact information.

For details, visit:
http://www.ddas.co.uk/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 10th June 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads