http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Derby and District Aquarists Society, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Derby and District Aquarists Society, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 9th December 2013 Monday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     9th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 9th December 2013 Monday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     9th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Derby, UK
Contact Derbyaquarists@aol.com
Description Hello everyone! We are Derby and District Aquarists Society based in Derby in the East Midlands of the UK.

We have around 15 members who travel from as far as Leicester for our monthly meetings which are held at 8pm on the SECOND Monday of the month at-

Mr Grundys
Ashbourne Road
Derby
UK

Membership is FREE so come on - we are not a pack of Piranhas so we wont bite ! You can contact us for more info via email Derbyaquarists@aol.com

For details, visit:
http://dev.practicalfishkeeping.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=13788
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
Jump to the 1st Event 8th June 2009 Monday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads