http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Aberdeen Fish Keeper's Club, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Aberdeen Fish Keeper's Club, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 9th December 2013 Monday   13:30 (GMT-06:00)     9th 19:30 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 9th December 2013 Monday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     9th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location 22 Club, 55b Rose Street, Aberdeen
Contact tropicalwonders@btopenworld.com
Description If you are a passionate fish keeper or simply someone who would like to learn more about the joys of keeping fish then you are very welcome to come along to Aberdeen Fish Keepers Club.

Our meetings are a great opportunity to meet new people who share a common interest. There's the chance to swap stories and tips, learn about fish health, breeding fish and advice on water quality for example, as well as hear talks from people with a specialist knowledge of fish keeping.

The club is based in Aberdeen, and meets on the second Monday of every month at the 22 Club, 55b Rose Street, Aberdeen at 7.30pm. New Members are very welcome.

For details visit:
http://sites.google.com/site/aberdeenfishkeepersclub/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
Jump to the 1st Event 8th June 2009 Monday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads