Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Minnesota Killie Keepers Association, USA - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Minnesota Killie Keepers Association, USA - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 17th August 2017 Thursday   3:00 (GMT-06:00)     17th 9:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 17th August 2017 Thursday   11:00 (GMT-06:00)     17th 17:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location
Contact
Description The Minnesota Killie Keepers Association is a group of killifish enthusiasts bound together by a common interest in the hobby. We welcome membership by anyone interested in increasing their knowledge and understanding of these wonderful fish. Meet killie hobbyists, from new to advanced, and make new friends. MKKA meets monthly in members' homes generally on the third Thursday of each month.

Please Visit Minnesota Killie Keepers Association website for the details.
Categories Local Club Meetings,North America
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Thursday
Jump to the 1st Event 15th November 2012 Thursday
Last Modified 3rd November 2012 Saturday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads