Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Greater Detroit Aquarium Society - Monthly Meeting, MI USA

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Greater Detroit Aquarium Society - Monthly Meeting, MI USA
Beginning DateTime 24th May 2017 Wednesday   19:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 20:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 24th May 2017 Wednesday   21:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 22:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location MI, USA
Contact
Description Monthly Meetings consist of :

* Competitive Shows of Members' Fish with Awards (Jar show)

* Video Programs / Guest Speakers

* Good Times with Good People

* Refreshments

* Mini Auctions

Where :

The Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
814 N. Campbell Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(between 11 and 12 mile)

When :
8 pm to 10 pm
4th Wednesday of Every Month


For details, visit:
http://www.greaterdetroitaquariumsociety.com/
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 22nd April 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 22nd June 2009 Monday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads