Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Castleford Aquarist Society,UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Castleford Aquarist Society,UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 23rd May 2017 Tuesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     23rd 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 23rd May 2017 Tuesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     23rd 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Royal British Legion,Powell St.Castleford
Contact
Description VENUE Royal British Legion,Powell St.Castleford.(Near train and bus station)

MEETINGS are every 4th Tuesday in the month,starting at 8.00 pm.
At each meeting members talk generally about all "fishy" subjects,fish they are keeping and breeding as well as any problems they may be having.
There are regular social activities including visits to other club events. It is all in an informal and relaxed atmosphere.

For details, visit:
http://northtrop.co.uk/castleford.html
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 30th June 2009 Tuesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads