Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Southend Leigh and District Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Southend Leigh and District Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 15th August 2017 Tuesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     15th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 15th August 2017 Tuesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     15th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location St. Andrews Hall, Southview Drive, Westcliff on Sea, Essex
Contact
Description Our meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at St. Andrews Hall, Southview Drive, Westcliff on Sea, Essex.

The hall opens at about 8pm and any talks or other events on show start at 8.30pm.

At each meeting refreshments on show are available as are dry goods (fish food, etc). Members sometimes bring along fish they have bred and excess aquatic plants on show for sale.

Visitors are welcome so give us a try and see if you like what we do

For details visit:
http://www.southendaquarist.co.uk/page3.html
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 16th June 2009 Tuesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads