Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Otley Aquarists Society, UK - Monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Otley Aquarists Society, UK - Monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 14th August 2017 Monday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     14th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 14th August 2017 Monday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     14th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Otley - West Yorkshire
Contact
Description Otley Aquarists Society is a small friendly club; we meet on the Second Monday every month at 8pm. for details phone 01274 531418.

For details, visit:
http://www.otleyaquaristsociety.co.uk/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
Jump to the 1st Event 8th June 2009 Monday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads