Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    North West Cichlid Group, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary North West Cichlid Group, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 2nd June 2017 Friday   14:15 (GMT-06:00)     2nd 20:15 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 2nd June 2017 Friday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     2nd 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Royal British Legion Club, Skelmersdale
Contact
Description Welcome to the web site of The North West Cichlid Group (NWCG). The group was founded in 1989 by the late tropical fish judge Brian Wilson and a small band of local cichlid keepers.

Meetings are held on the first Friday of the month, starting at 8.15 p.m. at the Royal British Legion Club, Liverpool Rd, Skelmersdale.

For details visit:
http://www.nwcg.co.uk/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Friday
Jump to the 1st Event 5th June 2009 Friday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads