Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Middlesex & Surrey Borders Koi Keepers Society, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Middlesex & Surrey Borders Koi Keepers Society, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 1st June 2017 Thursday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 1st June 2017 Thursday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location The Rhodrons Club, Surrey
Contact
Description Middlesex & Surrey Borders section of the British Koi Keepers Society was formed in September 1983 and is one of the premier sections of the British Koi Keepers Society (BKKS), and is here to promote the hobby of Koi Keeping, Nishikigoi.

We meet on the FIRST THURSDAY of every month at :

The Rhodrons Club
Rhodrons Avenue, Chessington
Surrey, KT9 1BA

We start at about 8.00pm and you are most welcome to come along. This is a private members club and entry is via the entrance from the car park. There is a camera door entry system, so push the button and await entry buzzer. There are two small car parks attached to the club, with another larger public car park about 100-150mtrs away.

For details visit:
http://www.msbsection.co.uk/home.htm
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Thursday
Jump to the 1st Event 4th June 2009 Thursday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads