http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Danbury Area Aquarium Society , USA - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Danbury Area Aquarium Society , USA - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 27th January 2012 Friday   18:30 (GMT-06:00)     27th 19:30 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 27th January 2012 Friday   20:00 (GMT-06:00)     27th 21:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location
Contact
Description Danbury Area Aquarium Society: Serving the Hudson Valley Area, Westchester, Fairfield, and Litchfield Counties

Member of the North East Council of Aquarium Societies

Meeting on the 4th Friday of each month at 7:30 PM
(Except July and December)

Carmel Ambulance Corps
6 Garrett Place, Carmel, NY
Door Prizes, Speaker or Video, Raffle, Fish and Dry Goods Auction

To request additional information: daas@northeastcouncil.org

for details, Visit Danbury Area Aquarium Society
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Friday
Jump to the 1st Event 19th October 2010 Tuesday
Last Modified 26th October 2010 Tuesday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads