http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Greater Portland Aquarium Society - Monthly Meeting, USA

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Greater Portland Aquarium Society - Monthly Meeting, USA
Beginning DateTime 24th January 2012 Tuesday   22:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 20:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 24th January 2012 Tuesday   23:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 21:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location 5626 N.E. Alameda, Portland OR (57th & Sandy Blvd)
Contact
Description Welcome to the Greater Portland Aquarium Society

The GPAS is a Portland Oregon club of aquatic hobbyists dedicated to enhancing the enjoyment for members and guests, and advancing the aquarium hobby.

Fish or Horticultural enthusiast, fresh water or salt, in the home or pond - all are the broad focus of the members that meet every month for talks, auctions, and general fellowship among like-minded people.

Our meetings are open to the public and we welcome you to our monthly gathering.

GPAS Generally* meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at:

Friendship Masonic Temple
5626 N.E. Alameda, Portland OR
(57th & Sandy Blvd)

* We occasionally meet on a Saturday. Go by the date in the "next meeting" notice.

For details visit:
http://www.gpas.org/news.php
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 24th March 2009 Tuesday
Last Modified 22nd June 2009 Monday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads