http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Strood & District Aquarist Society, UK - fortnightly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Strood & District Aquarist Society, UK - fortnightly meeting
Beginning DateTime 24th January 2012 Tuesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 24th January 2012 Tuesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     24th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Strood, Kent, UK
Contact Tel: 01634 719
Description Welcome to Strood & District Aquarist Society.
Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month starting at 8pm at "Crispin and Crispianus", 8, London Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent. ME2 3HT. Tel: 01634 719

For details, visit:
http://www.stroodaquarist.co.uk/home.asp
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 23rd June 2009 Tuesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads