http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Sheaf Valley Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Sheaf Valley Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 13th August 2012 Monday   13:30 (GMT-06:00)     13th 19:30 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 13th August 2012 Monday   15:30 (GMT-06:00)     13th 21:30 (GMT+00:00)
Location The Pheasant Inn, Sheffield
Contact
Description We are a group of likeminded people who enjoy keeping fish and sharing our experiences with others. We have regular group activities attending shows & auctions, visiting retailers and other places of aquatic interest.

Club meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at The Pheasant Inn, Barnsley Rd, Sheffield Lane Top, Sheffield, S5 0QG at 19:30, newcomers are welcome. Refreshments/bar snacks are available from the bar. Meetings generally end at about 21:00.

For details visit:

http://www.svas.co.uk/index.php
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
Jump to the 1st Event 13th July 2009 Monday
Last Modified 22nd June 2009 Monday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads