Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Aquarium Society Karnataka (ASK), India - Weekly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Aquarium Society Karnataka (ASK), India - Weekly meeting
Beginning DateTime 29th September 2012 Saturday   23:30 (GMT-06:00)     30th 10:30 (GMT+05:00)
Finishing DateTime 30th September 2012 Sunday   1:30 (GMT-06:00)     30th 12:30 (GMT+05:00)
Location Govt Aquarium, Cubbon Park, Bangalore
Contact
Description Venue: Govt Aquarium, Cubbon Park, Bangalore

Time : 11:00AM to 1:00PM IST (Each Sunday)

for details follow thread on IAH
Categories Asia,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyweek Sun
24 times
Jump to the 1st Event 5th May 2012 Saturday
Last Modified 8th May 2012 Tuesday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads