Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Honolulu Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Honolulu Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 7th December 2012 Friday   21:00 (GMT-06:00)     7th 19:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 7th December 2012 Friday   23:00 (GMT-06:00)     7th 21:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location Kuhio Elementary School Cafeteria
Contact
Description The Honolulu Aquarium Society meets on the first Friday of each month at 7:00 PM (unless it falls on a holiday, in which case it will be moved to the following Friday). Please check the News and Home Page for the latest updates. Meetings are held at the Kuhio Elementary School Cafeteria.

for details, please visit
http://www.honoluluaquariumsociety.org/
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Friday
Jump to the 1st Event 4th May 2012 Friday
Last Modified 5th May 2012 Saturday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads