http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Greater Hartford Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Greater Hartford Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 25th September 2012 Tuesday   18:30 (GMT-06:00)     25th 19:30 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 25th September 2012 Tuesday   20:00 (GMT-06:00)     25th 21:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location Manchester Connecticut
Contact
Description The purpose of The Greater Hartford Aquarium Society is to conduct an exclusively charitable association to promote a cultural appreciation by the public of the care, preservation, breeding and enjoyment of tropical fish – to advance the tropical fish hobby by collecting, disseminating, and exchanging educational knowledge and appreciation of tropical fish and related subjects and activities

Meetings are 7:30 PM the 4th Tuesday of every month at the LUTZ Children’s Museum located in Manchester Connecticut.

for details visit: Greater Hartford Aquarium Society
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 4th Tuesday
Jump to the 1st Event 23rd November 2010 Tuesday
Last Modified 3rd November 2010 Wednesday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads