Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Colorado Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Colorado Aquarium Society, USA - Monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 3rd June 2011 Friday   20:30 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 19:30 (GMT-07:00)
Finishing DateTime 3rd June 2011 Friday   22:30 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 21:30 (GMT-07:00)
Location
Contact
Description Our objective is to promote and share information about the hobby of ornamental fish-keeping. We are a ‘general’ aquarium club that covers every aspect of the freshwater and marine aquarium hobby. This includes all fish, invertebrates, and plants kept in either tanks or ponds. The CAS was established in 1947 and incorporated under Colorado law as a non profit organization on November 6, 1962.

GENERAL MEETINGS:
Everyone is Welcome!
First Friday of Each Month at 7:30pm
St. James Episcopal Church
8235 W. 44th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

For details Visit: Colorado Aquarium Society
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Friday
Jump to the 1st Event 27th October 2010 Wednesday
Last Modified 27th October 2010 Wednesday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads