http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Caer Urfa Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Caer Urfa Aquarist Society, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 1st June 2011 Wednesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 1st June 2011 Wednesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location South Shields, Tyne and Wear
Contact
Description We meet 1st Wednesday of the month at the Marsden Inn, Marsden, South Shields, Tyne and Wear. All welcome.

For details, Visit:
http://www.cuas.co.uk/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 1st July 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 22nd June 2009 Monday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads