http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Corby and District Aquarist Society,UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Corby and District Aquarist Society,UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 5th December 2012 Wednesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     5th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 5th December 2012 Wednesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     5th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Stephenson Way Community Centre, Corby
Contact
Description We meet at The Stephenson Way Community Centre in Corby, at 8:00pm on the first Wednesday of each month.

So why not turn up there. There will be no obligation or pressure put on you to join our group, but you will be made most welcome.

For further information, please contact our President, David Page by e-mail at

david.a.page@btinternet.com

For details, visit :
http://www.cadas.org.uk/
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 1st July 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 22nd June 2009 Monday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads