Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Bristol Tropical Fish Club, UK - Monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Bristol Tropical Fish Club, UK - Monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 19th May 2011 Thursday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 19th May 2011 Thursday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location British Aerospace Worker's Association Club, Bristol
Contact
Description The club meets generally on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8pm until 10pm (although members are often still chatting until 10.30 and beyond)

The venue is the British Aerospace Worker's Association (BAWA) Club on Southmead Road in Filton, Bristol (UK).

This building was chosen as it has several conference rooms with projection and video equipment, has a bar which we can use for refreshments throughout the evening and has ample off-road car parking.

For detials, visit:
http://www.bristoltropicalfishclub.org.uk/about.html#abmeet
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter AHC Administrator
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Thursday
Jump to the 1st Event 18th June 2009 Thursday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads