http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Crouch Valley Koi Club, UK - Monthly Meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Crouch Valley Koi Club, UK - Monthly Meeting
Beginning DateTime 18th May 2011 Wednesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     18th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 18th May 2011 Wednesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     18th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Laindon Community Centre, South Essex
Contact
Description The Crouch Valley Koi Section is based in South Essex. We meet on the 3rd Wednesday in every month at 8pm at the Laindon Community Centre, access from the A127 is easy, so if you live in South Essex, why not pay us a visit! A local map to guide you can be found here.

For detials, Visit:
http://www.crouchvalleykoi.co.uk/Crou ... ey%20Koi/html/aboutus.htm
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 17th June 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads