Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Sacramento Aquarium Society, USA - monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Sacramento Aquarium Society, USA - monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 4th June 2011 Saturday   21:00 (GMT-06:00)     4th 19:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 4th June 2011 Saturday   23:00 (GMT-06:00)     4th 21:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location
Contact
Description The Sacramento Aquarium Society (SAS) is a local fish club that meets at 7:00 pm on the first Saturday of each month. We are a non-profit organization with an objective to encourage and further the interest of the care and breeding of tropical fish and to promote the exchange of information between amateur aquarists. Meetings typically include a guest speaker, bowl show, raffle, attendance prize, and an auction which includes fish, aquatic plants, and aquarium supplies. Many of the auction items go for less than wholesale prices.

Meeting Location:
Round Table Pizza
9500 Greenback Lane
Folsom, CA (916) 989-1133

Fir Details Visit:
http://www.sacramentoaquariumsociety.org/
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Saturday
Jump to the 1st Event 6th June 2009 Saturday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads