Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Delaware County Aquarium Society, USA - monthly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Delaware County Aquarium Society, USA - monthly meeting
Beginning DateTime 3rd June 2011 Friday   18:30 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 19:30 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 3rd June 2011 Friday   20:30 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 21:30 (GMT-05:00)
Location Springfield Township Building at 50 Powell Road
Contact
Description The Delaware County Aquarium Society meets on the first Friday of every month from September to June, at the Springfield Township Building at 50 Powell Road. (Look for the "POLICE" sign). Meetings start at 8 pm. Doors open at 7:30 p.m.

for detials visit:
http://www.dcas.us/
Categories North America,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Friday
Jump to the 1st Event 5th June 2009 Friday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads