http://892b92rbr3r0e15ecz-eokniv2.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=ULTIFRESHWATERAQUARIUM
Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Portsmouth Aquarist Society, UK - Fortnightly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Portsmouth Aquarist Society, UK - Fortnightly meeting
Beginning DateTime 1st August 2012 Wednesday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 1st August 2012 Wednesday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     1st 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Buckland Community Centre, Portsmouth, UK
Contact
Description Welcome to the Portsmouth Aquarist Society - a club for all fish enthusiasts. We are a friendly thriving FBAS-affiliated aquatic society which has been established over 50 years.

We meet the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month at the Buckland Community Centre between 8pm and 10pm at:


Buckland Community Centre
Malins Road
Buckland
Portsmouth
PO2 7BL

For details visit:
http://www.p-as.co.uk/come-to-fish-club.php
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 1st Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 3rd June 2009 Wednesday
Last Modified 18th June 2009 Thursday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads