Welcome!    |Register now  |    |  |   |Search  |
You're here Home Page    Aqua Calendar    Merseyside Aquarist Society, UK - Fortnightly meeting

Themes


(2 themes)

Search AquariumHomeCare

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Merseyside Aquarist Society, UK - Fortnightly meeting
Beginning DateTime 8th June 2009 Monday   14:00 (GMT-06:00)     8th 20:00 (GMT+00:00)
Finishing DateTime 8th June 2009 Monday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     8th 22:00 (GMT+00:00)
Location Liverpool, UK
Contact gordonkehoe@yahoo.co.uk
Description The Merseyside AS meetings commence at 8.00pm, for 8.30pm start, on the second and fourth Monday
of each month at the:

Wavertree Cricket Club
Long Lane, Wavertree, Liverpool, L15
Ph: 0151-733 0340

The Society issues a bi-monthly News Letter, which contains articles by members and write-ups of recent and forthcoming meetings, outings and social events etc. For further details of the society venue, forthcoming meetings, or membership details, please contact the Chairman or Treasurer at: gordonkehoe@yahoo.co.uk

For details visit:
http://merseysideaquarist.tripod.com/Merseyside%20AS%20Today.htm
Categories Europe,Local Club Meetings
Submitter Deepak
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Monday
This is the 1st Event
Last Modified 9th July 2010 Friday
Print this event
 
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.

Google Ads

Google Ads